Master’s Degrees by coursework follow a structured series of prescribed courses over the designated number of semesters. Assessment varies as determined by the faculty. 


In UiTM Samarahan Campus, we offer the following master’s degree programmes:

  • Doctor Of Business Administration (DBA) (AA901)
  • Master in Business Administration (MBA) (AA701)
  • Executive Masters of Administrative Science (EMAS) (AM770)
  • Master of Applied Entrepreneurship (BA721)